February 5, 2021
Congratulations to Arielle Baskin-Sommers, who has received a 2021 Association for Psychological Science (APS) Janet Taylor Spence Award for Transformative Early Career...
May 1, 2021
Lena Chan was selected as the Psychology Department’s 2021 Angier Undergraduate Thesis Award winner. Congrats Lena! 
May 20, 2021
Arielle Baskin-Sommers wins APF Blau Early Career Award for Outstanding Contribution to Professional Clinical Psychology!
May 24, 2021
Suzy Estrada was selected as the 2021 Society for a Science of Clinical Psychology APS poster award winner. Huge congratulations to Suzy! 
June 17, 2021
Dr. Cortney Simmons wins a presentation award at the Yale Postdoctoral Association Symposium. Outstanding job, Cortney!